Regional Meteorological Centre, Nagpur
India Meteorological Department, Ministry of Earth Sciences
Government of India
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
08:51 AM IST
हिन्दी / Hindi

Visitors since 01 December 2016
  Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences  

Dr. Madhavan Nair Rajeevan

Designation :
  • Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences
  • Chairman, Earth System Science Organization
  • Chairman, Earth Commission

Date of Birth : 27th July 1961

Telephone : 91-11-24629771, 24629772, 24629777 (FAX)

E-mail :

Press Release
Weather Information on IVRS
Tenders/ RFI/ EOI
Monthly Progress Report
Meteorological Data Supply

Other Related Links
मेटनेट : इंट्रा - आई एम डी ई-गवर्नन्स पोर्टल METNET : Intra-IMD
E-Governance Portal
National Portal of India
आज का हिंदी शब्द
Other MoES Sites

Disclaimer | Webite Details